LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation in SMC
1	Smt. Manorama Govind Hari Singhania	Chairperson
2	Shri Abhishek Singhania	Vice Chairman
3	Smt. Varsha Singhania	Vice Chairperson
4	Shri N.P. Agarwal	Member
5	Ms. Bhawna Gupta	Ex-Officio Secretary
6	Shri Ashish Bhargava	Member
7	Ms. Kavita Chadha	Member
8	Ms. Vandana Trivedi	Member
9	Dr. Umesh Kapoor	Parent's Representative
10	Ms. Kavita Bhatia	Parent's Representative
11	Dr. Namita Mathur	Board Nominee
12	Ms. Shobha Das	Board Nominee
13	Dr. Pratima	Educationist
14	Ms. Pinky Dwivedi	Educationist
15	Mr. Arun Sharma	Teacher's Representative
16	Ms. Kiran Tiwari	Teacher's Representative
17	D.I.O.S	Ex-Officio Member